This Is Lilly. She’s Sad.

Why…?

Because you haven’t confirmed your email by clicking the link in your inbox.

That means I can’t send you my step-by-step procedure on how to set up Content Upgrades with ThriveLeads and Drip.

Lilly doesn’t want to be sad any more.

So go to your inbox and click the confirmation link that I just sent you.

That way, I can send you my best material for free…and we can both be happy 🙂

Make sure to check your SPAM folder!

Your friend,
Vic

p.s. Don’t wait. 80% of people who confirm do so in the first 5 minutes — and the rest never see my best material.

Check your email to find the confirmation message from me…

Find the email with subject line “Your Content Upgrades Google Drive link“…

Click the confirmation link inside the email…

You’re all done! Download your goodies…